New Haven Lawn Club Preservation Trust

Who We Are

The New Haven Lawn Club Preservation Trust was started in 2017 by the New Haven Lawn Club Association Board of Governors.

The Trust was awarded 501 (C) (3) nonprofit designation in 2017, with the main focus of historic preservation of the building at 193 Whitney Avenue, a National Historic Landmark, educational and historic programming open to the public and promoting urban revitalization and combatting urban decline.

Board of Trustees

President - David Soper
Secretary - Christin Sandweiss
Treasurer - Neal DeLaurentis
Sue Devine
Brian Dore
Gerry Panico
Mary Pepe
Michelle Cuomo
Christina Price - Current NHLC President